Canceling / Deleting Profiles
You have a choice to either cancel or delete your profile, canceling your profile does not delete it, Why the difference.
Canceling profile: This is more of a time out for your profile, your profile is no longer viewable and people can't contact you, this is for people that just want to take a break and may want to come back later with their profile intact and still have access to old friends and messages.
Deleting Profile: Your profile is deleted and everything is gone, purged from the site. (you will need to first cancel your profile then contact support after you cancelled so we can delete your profile, your profile will not be deleted until it is canceled first by you.)
- May 10, 2019
- 1928 views